#1 Elanderine

Elanderine
  • Established
  • Tree Puncher

• 67 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 14 August 2013 - 05:01 PM

Hi,

I am new. I have been logging on sporactically due to the fact I have two little kids :) Minecraft is my get away from work and kids.

A little about me.

36 years old from California.

Active Duty Navy, Chief Hospital Corpsman. I spent more time in Iraq and Afghanistan then in the house I have owned for 5 years. Got an awesome gamer wife and two great kids.

Minecraft I am still learning and I like to build things that look neat they don't always work out that way. I look forward to playing with you all. I have said hello to a few of you. If you see me on and have a question or just want to BS let me know :)

Matt

#2 IryshWhiskey

IryshWhiskey
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Established
  • Stick

• 450 posts
  • LocationGeorgia, US
  • Nationality:Irish-American

Posted 15 August 2013 - 07:57 AM

Nice to e-meet you! I have seen you around but it's great to know more. Hell yeah California and awesome gamer wife! Where are you stationed now?

My Airmen hubby is in Monterey, CA learning to be a linguist. I'm am in San Francisco but will finally be moving there soon! I was in the Navy myself and am proud to be associated with such great people. Many of the folks here on 60G are former (and current) military. Go team!

It's dangerous to go alone! Take this.

Posted Image

#3 Elanderine

Elanderine
  • Established
  • Tree Puncher

• 67 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 15 August 2013 - 10:19 AM

Nice, I am stationed in San Diego. I am going to retire out of here unless I get commissioned. Then ill spend 30 years and retire where ever I am. I am in the Navy but I have spent more time with the Marines and NSW in the dirt than on ships. I love it none the less.

Monterey is one of my favorite towns. Took my wife to a bed and breakfast when we first got together for her birthday. Plus the aquarium there is amazing.

#4 zblu64

zblu64
  • PipPip