#1 ntnparasox

ntnparasox
  • Inactive
  • Tree Puncher

• 48 posts
  • LocationFlorida
  • Nationality:American

Posted 28 February 2014 - 02:26 PM

This has probably already been asked, but I hear tell a lot of people play instruments on this server (or they sing). What do you play/what voice part are you? I personally play trumpet, cello, piano, and I sing as a first soprano :)

#2 Snateraar

Snateraar
  • Pip
  • Inactive
  • Log

• 155 posts
  • LocationAnywhere near a comfy seat and a coffee machine
  • Nationality:Dutch

Posted 28 February 2014 - 02:32 PM

Guitar!

I've been playing classical guitar for about three years now(Note: classical means classical music, not acoustic guitar :P) and I started with electrics a few months ago, which goes rather well so far.

I play in our school's band and we have done some simple pop songs and a few jam sessions, it's great fun :)

#3 InvisibleCat007

InvisibleCat007
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Banned
  • Coal

• 644 posts
  • LocationWA (state) USA
  • Nationality:Dumb American

Posted 28 February 2014 - 02:46 PM

Guitar and bass off and on for the last 18 or so years. I'm not that good at either.

My one eye is closed so I can keep an eye on myself. The other eye remains cracked open so I can keep an eye on you. For you are beautiful and someone must hold a space for you to shine and live in complete freedom when you will not see. What this means in literal context is this: Each of my two eyes are looking 'at you' and 'for you'. – Dustin Strong

#4 LadySnoogicorn

LadySnoogicorn
  • PipPipPip
  • Inactive
  • Workbench

• 339 posts
  • LocationFlorida, USA

Posted 28 February 2014 - 03:01 PM

I've played trumpet for close to ten years (as some of you know. :P). I would love to learn a string instrument one day, but who knows if that will ever come to pass.

#5 Pheonyxe5

Pheonyxe5
  • PipPip
  • Inactive
  • Plank

• 219 posts
  • LocationCarmel, CA

Posted 28 February 2014 - 03:21 PM