Photo

Vedis's Application: Procrastination, Doodles, and Food!

application

• Please log in to reply
36 replies to this topic

#1 vedisdragon

vedisdragon
  • Pip
  • Applicant
  • Log

• 124 posts

Posted 10 March 2015 - 01:30 PM

meee_by_vedisdragon-d8l65a0.png

-That's me!

In Game Name: vedisdragon
Preferred Name: Vedis, pronounced "vee-dis" or "ved-is"

Previous Minecraft Experience: I've been playing minecraft for over two years now on several different survival servers, although I'm not too familiar with 1.8 yet. I like servers with plugins, especially a resetting world for gathering resources, and I use a minimap mod since I have no sense of direction.

I'm honestly terrible at redstone but I can make simple devices with the help of tutorials.

I'm no Keralis but I'm decent at building, especially with tutorial videos, and I really like managing the little interior decorating details!

2014_07_10_00_02_57_by_vedisdragon_d8l63

-Small PvP arena!

my_little_shop_by_vedisdragon-d8l6jtq.pn

-A little shop~

Background: I'm from Michigan, USA, and I'm a sophomore in high school currently regretting their choice to take all honors classes. I skipped a grade and my best friend is in college, so I'm a little used to hanging out with people older than me ;P. I draw and cook as a hobbies, and it's easy to tell when I'm excited (which tends to be quite often) through my use of exclamations. I'm in several fandoms, including Roosterteeth, the Hobbit, Percy Jackson, Gravity Falls, and Steven Universe. I play on minigame servers when I'm not on survival, and I also play Skyrim and Starbound. I have an unfortunate appreciation for puns and a tendency to procrastinate studying by gaming. 

shrooms_by_vedisdragon-d8l6am0.png

-Foooooood!