88 replies to this topic

#1 Drahmee

Drahmee
  • Pip
  • Established
  • Log

• 101 posts

Posted 29 April 2015 - 03:08 PM

Hi, my name is Doug, and my IGN is Drahmee, I'm a 44 yo Male from Vancouver, Canada. I've been playing MC since Aug 2010, and have played on zero.minr.org, Reliccraft (defunct), and Dewcraft (defunct, owner also recently passed). I've been looking for recreational play on a server with a main world with no resets, and a secondary world for mining. I'm more of a miner than PvPer, although I have experience at both. I'm also a bit of a mazebuilder, a bit of which can be viewed here:

Looking forward to joining this community!

Thanks so much!

Doug

#2 Drahmee

Drahmee
  • Pip
  • Established
  • Log

• 101 posts

Posted 29 April 2015 - 04:04 PM

Reading other applications and questions asked, I thought I'd expand more on my application, especially since I only found this server today, and the cutoff is tomorrow.

I have lived in British Columbia, which has the tourism motto, "The Best Place on Earth" (because where you are sucks?) for my whole life. What a HORRIBLE motto...lol