6 replies to this topic

#1 WTG_Sogo

WTG_Sogo
  • Inactive
  • Tree Puncher

• 2 posts

Posted 05 September 2015 - 04:49 PM

In Game Name: Woops :) my in game Minecraft name is WTG_Sogo

Real Name/Preferred Name: Joshua is my real name but usually just go by Sogo online. 

Previous Minecraft experience: Are you a new player? I have been playing for 4+ years.  I own a gaming website and have actually met Notch and minecraftgirl at E3, but that was awhile ago.  I have been out of the minecraft game for over a year; just got burnt out but I am ready to go full force again.  

Your backgroundI am a middle school STEM teacher, I have a server for our school but desperatly need a mature community to build with.  I am also an artist, so my building style is technical but also beautiful (if that makes sense).  As much as I want to build I am also looking for the right community to invest my time with.  

#2 Sivcere

Sivcere
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Established
  • Coal

• 668 posts
  • LocationNew Zealand
  • Nationality:Kiwi as bro

Posted 05 September 2015 - 06:13 PM

Hello hello!

Welcome to the forums. I'm afraid to inform you but at the moment we will not be taking in new members. We are going though a lot at the moment, new admin, new server, new map, no more bukkit :(, etc. Until we find a new app manger we won't be taking in new members.

You're quite welcome to hang around and get to know us but I can't confirm a date that we might accept you.

Edit: Whoops....Welcome to the forums enjoy your stay! Also Tea or Coffee?

I'm a cat now, how odd.

#3 srm86

srm86
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Admin
  • SixtyGig Admin

• 1,557 posts
  • LocationTexas

Posted 05 September 2015 - 06:38 PM