GreenishTroll
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Seasoned
  • Wooden Axe

• 599 posts
  • LocationNew Jersey
  • Nationality:USA

Posted 24 April 2012 - 12:21 PM

SGT (Single Greenish Troll) seeks friends who have a group or would like to form a group.

Trolls tend to be antisocial admittedly, but I joined the server for the expressed purpose of playing with other nice people. And despite my appearance, I am very nice person too. So I am looking for a group to enjoy the minecraft experience with.

You can see what my building style is like by checking out my keep and Ghoulish Goods store in Limbo City. I tend to build in a simple, pragmatic, medieval style. I usually build for a purpose and I probably don't have the artistic architectural flare that others have, but I take direction well. I would like to learn new tips and tricks in building and I am very intrigued with redstone circuits. I am pretty new to minecraft so I am still learning lots of things. You'll find me very dependable and I will never ever abuse or misuse another player (except when we are both enjoying it). I have never done PVP but would like the arena experience. My first love in the game is mining, so if you need a miner in your group, then I am your man, uh, er, troll. After mining I like exploring, both above ground and underground, like in caverns, abandoned mineshafts and dungeons. I like going to the nether but I have to admit it still scares the piss out of me. I also like collecting dogs and cats. I like farming and tending my crops.

And it may be telling about me, but I have to admit I had no clue what ":P" :P meant when soon after joining Eryng put that in a reply to me. I had to look it up! But that is what the internet is for and I manage to get by in spite of my texting handicap. So let me practice.... :P. Not so hard. (Nor did I know that if you typed it in a post it generated the emoticon, until now)